WIDE is back.

After a long journey in a digital format we came back to give WIDE Radio a place to be on the Internet, an online transmission with disruptive electronic sounds that pushes up and coming artists from all over the world.

In this first Radio Fiesta we introduce DJs and producers from different shades of the electronic music hosting live sets from Venezuela (Koji and Subdata), Mexico (Diamantero) and Chile (WST B2B dstrcv).

Our online launch will take place in a exclusive location in the Caribbean, where all DJ sets connect remotely  from each part of the world.

Tune In www.itswide.com este viernes 24 de noviembre para escuchar la transmisión en vivo:
2PM New York / 3PM Caracas / 4PM Santiago / 7 PM London

 

Subdata (Venezuela)

 

Koji Rdelav (Venezuela)

 

WST B2B dstrcv (Chile)

 

Diamantero (Mexico DF)

 

Flyer Photography:
Angel Cotufas (Instagram)

Photographer:
Irene Mendez  (Instagram)

VJ mix:
Ikusachirompe (Instagram)

Art director:

Paige Nicholas

Co-production:
Daniel Drobinic

Executive production:
WIDE Entertainment